• Now Available


    Cursed Front Cover

  • Books are available for purchase at:
    Order from Brookehaven Publishing Order from Lulu Order from Barnes and Noble Order from Amazon.com

  • eBooks are available for purchase at:
    Order from iTunes Order from Smashwords Order from Diesel-ebooks.com Order from Barnes and Noble Order from Amazon.com Order from Kobobooks.com

Hello there, and welcome to my site!

While here, you can learn more about The Brookehaven Vampires series, the characters, and me.

Thanks for stopping by!
Much love,
Joann & the Brookehaven gang

Click on the like Button below to join the Facebook fan page.

Check out the first few chapters of Tainted Blood

Click on Tainted Blood Preview which picks up where Darkness ended.

July 20, 2014

I wanted to leave an update for those looking for information on future BHV books. I am currently hard at work on book 5, as well as working on a few other stories within the BHV series and a couple that aren't related. ;) I do not have any release information on book 5 at this point, but I will post that info as it becomes available.
Also, along with working on book 5 and all of my other projects, I am currently revising books 1-4 (including Zane) and making necessary corrections. I plan to rerelease all previous books sometime in the near future.
Lastly, I wanted to let you know that the BHV website will soon be under construction, meaning the BHV store will also be closed, but it will reopen in time for book 5 preorders. So don't panic if pages are suddenly unavailable. We're just busy updating and making lots of fun changes. :)
Thanks for stopping by, and I look forward to sharing more BHV with you soon.
Much love,
Joann I. Martin Sowles